The Long Awaited Second Printing of The Rhinoceros Wrangler Company

Actually, you weren’t waiting, but for over a month I’ve been moping around the apartment thinking I have MS, and tonight I feel well enough to put some energy into promoting this second printing of our children’s book The Toughskin Rhinoceros Wrangler Company and watch The Omega man while watching people go into the fiver restaurants on the block I live on. It’s not too bad of a night. I hope you’ll go to Indie GoGo and pre-order a copy of the book. Look, a conga line of rhinoceroses.

poster Conga 11X17

About Zombie Logic

I am an Outsider Poet and the Publisher of Zombie Logic Press.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

