One To Beam Up, Scotty

I always loved the original Star Trek series as a kid. And most of the movies and TNG. There’s a new Star Trek movie in the works. I’m not an appreciator of JJ Abrams’ work so I doubt I’ll ever see it, but here’s a Star Trek poem from my book Submerged Structure.

One To Beam Up, Scotty

The expendable crew members
Were eaten by
Gorlock
And Spock has decided to
Join a Hippie commune
On the surface.

One to beam up, Scotty.

Image

It’s a virtual certainty that I am saying this poem is highly illogical

About Zombie Logic

I am an Outsider Poet and the Publisher of Zombie Logic Press.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

